Quick eBook Search
New eBook Subscription
ebrary College Complete
A collection of 26,000+ eBooks that support courses taught at community and career colleges. These books can be accessed 24/7 and viewed by multiple users simultaneously. [Quick Start Guide]
Starting Points for Most Subjects
eBook Collections A-Z
- ABC-CLIO eBook Collection
An eBook collection emphasizing history, social sciences, & literature. - Credo Reference
Reference entries from over 500 encyclopedias and dictionaries. Credo covers every major subject from the world's best publishers of reference material. - eBooks on EBSCOhost
Contains over 25,000 eBooks in full text. The collection is broad and covers most subject areas. - ebrary College Complete
26,000+ eBooks that support courses taught at community colleges. These books can be viewed by multiple users simultaneously and accessed 24/7. - Funk and Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
Contains over 25,000 encyclopedia entries. - Gale Virtual Reference Library
A collection of 30 reference books and encyclopedias in electronic format. - Milestone Documents in African American History
A collection of primary sources chronicling some of the most important events in African American history. - Milestone Documents in World History
Explore the primary sources that shaped the world. - MyiLibrary eBooks
ebooks on a variety of topics including language learning, medical, health, history, and social sciences. About 1/3 of the collection is downloadable in ePub format. - OneClick eAudio Books
- All titles are iPod compatible.
- More than 1,000 titles, many with no hold period. - Open Library (on-campus only)- A collection of 100,000 downloadable eBooks from libraries throughout NC.
- PDF or ePub format.
- Maximum of 5 titles at a time, with a 2-week checkout. - STAT!Ref
A healthcare resource that integrates core eBook titles with evidence-based resources and innovative tools. - STAT!Ref: Nursing
An eBook collection consisting of 23 core nursing texts.
Need Help?
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Alan Unsworth
Reference & Web Librarian unswortha@surry.edu
336-386-3317
Office: R-127


Loading...
