This is the "Home" page of the "Contact the Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Contact the Library  

Last Updated: Jun 9, 2014 URL: http://libguides.surry.edu/contact Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Staff

Goins, Norma
Library Assistant, Circulation
(336) 386-3259
goinsn3535@surry.edu

Ireland, Faye
Evening Circulation Assistant
(336) 386-3259
irelandf@surry.edu

Mabe, Sebrina
Reference Assistant,

Genealogy & Archives
(336) 386-3459
mabesc@surry.edu

Pratt, Doris
Library Technical Assistant
(336) 386-3215
prattd@surry.edu

Saldarriaga-Osorio, Maria Luisa
Library Technical Assistant
(336) 386-3259
saldarriaga-osoriom@surry.edu

Snow, Kathy
Evening Reference Librarian
(336) 386-3260
snowk31@surry.edu

Unsworth, Alan
Reference & Web Services Librarian
(336) 386-3317
unswortha@surry.edu

Wright, David (Ph.D.)
Associate Dean of Learning Resources
(336) 386-3252
wrightd@surry.edu

 

 

Library Hours

Summer Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 7:30am - 8:00pm

Friday: 7:30am - 2:30pm

Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

Detailed library hours can be found on our Library Hours site.

 

General & Account Information

For general library information, or information about your library account:

Phone: (336) 386-3259

Fax: (336) 386-3692

Mail: 630 S. Main St.

Dobson, NC 27017

 

Research Help

Alan Unsworth
(336) 386-3260 or (336) 386-3317
Reference & Web Librarian
unswortha@surry.edu
Fax:(336) 386-3692

 

Genealogy & Archives Research

Sebrina Mabe
(336) 386-3692 or (336) 386-3260
Reference Assistant
mabesc@surry.edu
Fax:(336) 386-3692

 

Get Directions

Detailed driving directions can be found on our Directions site.

 

Facebook

 

Live Chat

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Surry Community College Library | 630 South Main Street, Dobson, NC 27017 | (336) 386-3259 | http://libguides.surry.edu
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip