This is the "Home" page of the "Advising @ SCC" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Advising @ SCC  

Last Updated: May 21, 2013 URL: http://libguides.surry.edu/advising Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Advising @ Surry Community College

 

Faculty Advisors/Transfer Contacts

Math/Engineering Majors
Dr. Susan Worth
(336) 386-3357
worths@surry.edu

Science Majors
Ashley Bond
(336) 386-3510
bonda@surry.edu

Humanities
Danajean Mabry
(336) 386-3284
mabryd@surry.edu

Other Transfer Majors, Elementary Ed.
Scott Wilson
(336) 386-3370
wilsons@surry.edu

Medical/Health Majors
Craig Smythers
(336) 386-3273
smythe1@surry.edu

Social Sciences
Dr. Cory Stewart
(336) 386-3517
stewarc@surry.edu

Associate Dean of Evening Studies
Sabra Rice
(336) 386-3276
rices@surry.edu

Dean of Arts & Sciences
Connie Wolfe
(336) 386-3220
wolfec@surry.edu

Surry Community College Library | 630 South Main Street, Dobson, NC 27017 | (336) 386-3259 | http://libguides.surry.edu
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip